The Club has an Executive Committee and two sub-committees – Playing and Junior Committees. In addition there are a number of volunteers who hold non-executive posts providing key support across the Club.

Executive committee

PositionNameContact numberemail
PresidentMike Dutton07488
ChairSteve Ellison07840
Vice ChairChris
SecretaryKaren Dutton07796
TreasurerSam Parkyn07531
Development OfficerKatie Dean07547
Chair Playing CommitteeHelen (Sturdy) Ackland07930
Chair Junior CommitteeBecky Davies07711 825799
FundraiserLee Clayden07817

Playing committee

ChairHelen (Sturdy) Ackland07930
Fixures Sec (Men's)Mike Dutton01392 881950
or 07488 287257
Fixtures Sec (Ladies')Norma Rich01404 871422
or 07903 618283
Umpiring Contact/UDOMike Dutton01392 881950
or 07488 287257
Men's 1st XIGeorge Powell07944
Men's 2nd XICharlie Plowden07734
Men's 3rd XI
Pete Milmer
Simon Olive
07737 725654
07887 678212
Men's 4th XIDan Weedon07909
Ladies' 1st XIKatie Dean07547
Ladies' 2nd XI
Diana Dormor
Charlotte Brodie
07765 884276
Ladies' 3rd XIJennie Stogdon 07774
Ladies' 4th XICath Monger07813

Junior committee

ChairBecky Davies07711 825799
SecretaryKaren Dutton07796
Lead coachSteve Ellison07840
Boys' Teams
Team Manager U10Lizzie Nancekivell07967 023372
Team Manager U12Volunteer needed
Team Manager U14Katriina Knight07786 144574
Team Manager U16Steve Harris/Windy Miller
Team Manager U18TBC
Girls' Teams
Team Manager U10Roisin Turley
Team Manager U12Lucy Miller07807
Team Manager U14Heather Scott07976 524546
Team Manager U16Heather Scott07976 524546
Team Manager U18TBC

Non-Executive posts

Welfare Officer & DBS VerifierCath Dockley07738
Membership Sec (seniors)

Membership Sec (juniors)
Cath Vincent

Kay Crook
07799 107105
Disciplinary OfficerClub Chair
Communications OfficerHannah Lane
Kit Officervolunteer needed
Volunteer Co-ordinatorvilunteer needed
Social SecVolunteer needed
WebmasterMike Dutton01392